Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Honorary Board
Robert A.M. Stern

Founding Co-Chair
Deanne Winokur

Peter Malkin, Greenwich

Vice Chairmen
Jeremy Frost, Southport

David S. Parker, Southport


Jim Cameron, Darien
Joel Davis, Westport

Bill Finch, Trumbull

Leigh Grant, Norwalk

Michael Larobina, Stamford

Mary Ellen Lemay, Trumbull
Thomas Lombardo, Stamford
George Maranis, New Canaan
Herbert Newman, New Haven
Stephen Osman, Stamford
Robert & Catherine Sbriglio, Stratford

Bob Serow, Woodbridge

Alloe Stokes, Southport

Executive Director
Wes Haynes

Contact Us

Merritt Parkway Conservancy

PO Box 17072

Stamford, CT 06907


  • Instagram
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

Parkway Designations

National Register of Historic Places

Connecticut Scenic Highway

National Scenic Byway

American Society of Landscape        Architects Centennial Medallion

  © 2017 by Merritt Parkway Conservancy. Designed by Miggs B