Legislative Contacts

 

Governor Ned Lamont
Executive Office of the Governor
State Capitol
210 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106

email Contact Form or 860-566-4840

Department of Transportation

Joseph J. Giulietti, Commissioner
2800 Berlin Turnpike, Newington, CT 06111

Conn DOT general email Contact Form or 860-594-2000

City of Bridgeport: House

124th District

Andre Baker, Jr.  D

Andre.Baker@cga.ct.gov

126th District

Charlie L. Stallworth D

Charlie.Stallworth@cga.ct.gov

127th District

Jack Hennessy  D

Jack.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov

128th District

Christopher Rosario  D

Christopher.Rosario@cga.ct.gov

129th District

Steven Stafstrom  D

Steve.Stafstrom@cga.ct.gov

130th District

Antonio Felipe  D

Antonio.Felipe@cga.ct.gov

City of Brdgeport: Senate

22nd District

Marilyn Moore  D

Contact Form

23rd District

Dennis Bradley D

Contact Form

Town of Darien: House

141st District

Terrie Wood  R

Contact Form

147th District

Matt Blumenthal D

Matt.Blumenthal@cga.ct.gov

Town of Darien: Senate

25th District

Bob Duff  D

Contact Form

27th District

Carlo Leone  D

Contact Form

Town of Easton: House

135th District

Anne Hughes D

Anne.Hughes@cga.ct.gov

Town of Easton: Senate

28th District

Tony Hwang R

Contact Form

Town of Fairfield: House

132nd District

Jennifer Leeper  D

Jennifer.Leeper@cga.ct.gov

133rd District

Cristin McCarthy Vahey D

Cristin.McCarthyVahey@cga.ct.gov

134th District

Laura Devlin R

Contact Form

Town of Fairfield: Senate

28th District

Tony Hwang  R

Contact Form

Town of Greenwich: House

149th District

Kimberly Fiorello  R

Contact Form

150th District

Stephen Meskers D

Stephen.Meskers@cga.ct.gov

151st District

Harry Arora  R

Contact Form

Town of Greenwich: Senate

36th District

Alex Kasser D

Contact Form

 

Town of Milford: House

117th District

Charlie Ferraro R

Contact Form

118th District

Frank Smith  D

Frank.Smith@cga.ct.gov

119th District

Kathy Kennedy R

Contact Form

Town of Milford: Senate

14th District

James Maroney D

Contact Form

Town of New Canaan: House

125th District

Tom O'Dea R

Contact Form

142nd District

Lucy Dathan  D

Lucy.Dathan@cga.ct.gov

Town of New Canaan: Senate

26th District

Will Haskell D

Contact Form

36th District

Alex Kasser D

Contact Form

 

City of Norwalk: House

137th District

Chris Perone  D

Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov

140th District

Travis Simms  D

Travis.Simms@cga.ct.gov

141st District

Terrie Wood  R

Contact Form

142nd District

Lucy Dathan D

Lucy.Dathan@cga.ct.gov

143rd District

Stephanie Thomas D

Stephanie.Thomas@cga.ct.gov

City of Norwalk: Senate

25th District

Bob Duff  D

Contact Form

City of Stamford: House

144th District

Caroline Simmons D

Caroline.Simmons@cga.ct.gov

145th District

Patricia Miller  D

Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov

146th District

David Michel D

David.Michel@cga.ct.gov

147th District

Matt Blumenthal  D

Matt.Blumenthal@cga.ct.gov

148th District

Dan Fox  D

Dan.Fox@cga.ct.gov

149th District

Kimberly Fiorello  R

Contact Form

City of Stamford: Senate

27th District

Carlo Leone   D

Contact Form

36th District

Alex Kasser D

Contact Form

 

City of Stratford: House

120th District

Phil Young D

Phil.Young@cga.ct.gov

121st District

Joseph Gresko D

Joseph.Gresko@cga.ct.gov

122nd District

Ben McGorty R

Contact Form

City of Stratford: Senate

21st District

Kevin Kelly  R

Contact Form

23nd District

Dennis Bradley  D

Contact Form

City of Trumbull: House

 

122nd District

Ben McGorty R

Contact Form

123rd District

Dave Rutigliano  R

Contact Form

134th District

Laura Devlin  R

Contact Form

City of Trumbull: Senate

22nd District

Marilyn Moore  D

Contact Form

Town of Westport: House

 

136th District

Jonathan Steinberg  D

Jonathan.Steinberg@cga.ct.gov

143rd District

Stephanie Thomas D

Stephanie.Thomas@cga.ct.gov

Town of Westport: Senate

26th District

Will Haskell D

Contact Form

28th District

Tony Hwang R

Contact Form

Transportation Commitee
Ranking Members:

Chair

Roland Lemar  D

Roland.Lemar@cga.ct.gov

Vice-Chair

Steve Cassano  D

Contact Form

Vice-Chair

Tavis Simms  D

Travis.Simms@cga.ct.gov

Ranking Member

Devin R. Carney  R

Contact Form

Ranking Member

Heather S. Somers R

Contact Form

Contact Us

Merritt Parkway Conservancy

PO Box 17072

Stamford, CT 06907

203.661.3255

info@merrittparkway.org

  • Instagram
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

Parkway Designations

National Register of Historic Places

Connecticut Scenic Highway

National Scenic Byway

American Society of Landscape        Architects Centennial Medallion

  © 2017 by Merritt Parkway Conservancy. Designed by Miggs B